Are you ready for Amazon prime day 2019?

Are you ready for Amazon prime day 2019?

Amazon Prime Day 2019 is coming soon. Are you ready for it? News of amazing deals keeps trickling in from Amazon and other stores like Walmart and eBay. We also help to offer what you need to know how to get the best Prime Day deals.

prime day

When is Amazon Prime Day 2019?

This year, for the first time ever, the shopping event spans across two days, a full 48 hours. Prime members can preview and bookmark many deals through the Amazon app. Just tap “Watch this Deal” on items you want and you’ll get an alert when they go on sale on Prime Day.

Prime Day starts: Monday, July 15 at midnight PT (3 a.m. ET)

Prime Day ends: Tuesday, July 16 at 11:59 p.m. PT (2:59 a.m. ET Wed., July 17)

 

I'm not an Amazon Prime Member. Can I shop Prime Day deals?

If you don’t have a Prime membership, you can start a 30-day free trial. After that, an annual membership is $119 or pay $12.99 per month.

 

Shop early Dekinmax offers now!

Dekinmax is offering these hot deals on all our products, especially our fanny packs and sling bags.

Use code “DEKINMAX15" to get 15% off for all Dekinmax items!!

Shop now>>

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out